Advertisement
The New Reality
Saturdays 8pm
The Morning Show
Weekdays 9-10AM ET/PT, 10-11AM AT
Global National
Daily 5:30PM CT/MT/PT & 6:30PM ET/AT
Global News Weekend
The West Block
Weekly Sundays
The Roy Green Show
What's on now:

Now Carnival Eats

4:30pm The Young and the Restless

Coming Up Later: View Full Schedule

5:30pm Global News at 5:30

6:30pm Global National